Ross Sleight
Chief Strategy Officer, Somo
David Murphy
Co-founder, Dot Media/Mobile Marketing magazine and Masterclassing
Elaine Smith
Head of Digital Product Management,House of Fraser
Sienne Veit
Director, Online Product, John Lewis
Ilicco Elia
Head of Mobile, DigitasLBi
Glynn Pegler
CEO, Culture Group
Hugh Griffiths
Founder & Director, Digital Potential
Ben Phillips
Global Head of Mobile, Mediacom
Mark Challinor
VP, the International News Media Association
Alex Spencer
Online Editor, Mobile Marketing
Tim Maytom
Reporter, Mobile Marketing
Steve Ricketts
Managing Director, ATAO
Alex Kozloff
Head of Mobile, IAB
James Chandler
Global Mobile Director, Mindshare
Stephen Jenkins
Global Marketing Director, Voluum
Jessica Stephens
Chief Marketing Officer, SmartFocus
Rob Thurner
Managing Partner, Burn The Sky
Alex Klose
Head of Marketing, IMImobile
Andy Favell
Theo Theodorou
General Manager EMEA, xAd
Rob Weisz
CEO, Fonix
Mark Cody
Head of Mobile Products and Services, Camelot UK Lotteries

There are 36 categories in which to enter this year, with several new categories, including Most Effective Internet of Things Solution; Most Effective In-car app; and Most Effective Healthcare Campaign or Solution.

Our Partners