Contact

Dot Media Ltd

57-61 Charterhouse St, London, EC1M 6HA
+44 (0)20 7183 2920

John Owen, Managing Director

john.owen@mobilemarketingmagazine.com
+44 (0)77 6967 4824

Editorial & Subscriptions

David Murphy, Editor
david.murphy@mobilemarketingmagazine.com
+44 (0)7976 927 062

@MobileMurphy

Alex Spencer, Online Editor
alex.spencer@mobilemarketingmagazine.com
+44 (0)20 3239 1876

@MMMagAlex

Tim Maytom, Reporter
tim.maytom@mobilemarketingmagazine.com
+44 (0)20 3287 2251

@MMMagTim

Magazine Subscriptions

John Owen, Managing Director
john.owen@mobilemarketingmagazine.com
+44 (0)77 6967 4824

Advertising & Partnerships

James McGowan, Commercial Director

james.mcgowan@mobilemarketingmagazine.com

+44 (0) 7871 859 493

@TheMcGowanBoy

Richard Partridge, Business Development Manager
richard.partridge@mobilemarketingmagazine.com
+44 (0)77 7156 7644

Marketing & Events

Sandra Smith, Marketing & Operations Manager
sandra.smith@mobilemarketingmagazine.com
+44 (0)20 7183 2920 / 7940 271 988

@SandraMMMag