Last Day to Vote for Your Peoples Choice Winners in the Effective Mobile Marketing Awards

Effective Mobile Marketing Awards 2015 WinnerToday is the last chance to have your say in the outcome of this years Effective Mobile Marketing Awards by voting for our Peoples Choice awards.

We’ve run through the very best of the past year and taken your recommendations on board to pick six contenders in each of the four Peoples Choice categories – and now its down to the industry to decide our final winners.

The full list of nominees is below – you can find more detail on each here.

Mobile Marketer of the Year

  • Adam Brotman, chief digital officer, Starbucks
  • Andy Donkin, global CMO, Under Armour
  • Betsy Paynter, digital media manager, Heineken
  • Jonathan Milne, chief revenue officer, Celtra
  • Sienne Veit, director of online product, John Lewis
  • Ed Romaine, CMO, Kargo

Most Effective Brand

  • Amazon
  • British Airways
  • Jaguar Landrover
  • Starbucks
  • Target
  • Unilever

Ad or Marketing Tech Platform of the Year

  • AppNexus
  • Celtra
  • Smartly
  • SpotX
  • UberMedia
  • xAd

Startup of the Year

  • Carwow
  • Dice
  • Minicabit
  • Zenreach

The Peoples Choice vote ends midnight tonight, so click here to vote and make sure your voice is heard.

The winners will be announced at the Awards Ceremony on 17 November, taking place at The Grange Tower Bridge Hotel in London. To join us, click here to book your table.